Our Team

Inspired Neighborhoods C.I.C. 
Wright Watson Enterprise Centre, Thorpe Garth, Idle, Bradford BD10 9LD
Main Reception Tel: 01274 665598   |   E-mail: info@incic.co.uk

Nasim Qureshi, CEO
n.qureshi@incic.co.uk
Wafaa Nawaz, Health Lead
w.nawaz@incic.co.uk
Javed Ashraf, Corporate Lead
j.ashraf@incic.co.uk
Assim Hussain, Asset Lead
a.hussain@incic.co.uk
Armghan Sajid, Finance Officer
a.sajid@incic.co.uk
Abida Bostan, Mental Health Support Worker
a.bostan@incic.co.uk
Julie Ackroyd, Admin Support
j.ackroyd@incic.co.uk
Mariyam Hans, Mental Health Support Volunteer
m.hans@incic.co.uk
Nazreen Akhtar, Employment Support & Wellbeing Workshop Facilitator
n.akhtar@incic.co.uk
Parvaze Ghani, Employment Support
p.ghani@incic.co.uk
Robert Stalley, Caretaker
r.stalley@incic.co.uk
Sameena Khan, Admin Support
s.khan@incic.co.uk
Shelley Holmes, Admin Support
s.holmes@incic.co.uk
Kessar Iqbal, Marketing Assistant
k.iqbal@incic.co.uk